Joyknits!

Knitting, spinning, pets, food and other thoughts

Even more like fall!

2 Comments

I’m emerging from a deadline daze (lots of stealth knitting, to be revealed later), and it’s looking very fall-ish here, nice even if the color is somewhat subdued because of the dry spell we’ve been having.

I don't think I'll ever get tired of this view!

Meanwhile, out in front, we have flowers πŸ™‚

Author: joyknits

Knitter, designer, tech editor, spinner sharing a home in the Missouri Ozarks with my husband (53 years and counting), 1 dog, 2 cats, and way too much stash!

2 thoughts on “Even more like fall!

  1. I love this time of year!

  2. Your mums are beautiful, Joy! And, that view is lovely. I bet you can never get enough sky;-P

Leave a Reply

