Joyknits!

Knitting, spinning, pets, food and other thoughts

Looking back …

4 Comments

at a few memories from the lovely trip I took to Ireland 2 years ago.

I’m trying to finish a stealth knitting project and construction matters keep distracting me – deadlines are definitely not high on my list of favorite things. On the positive side, my studio window is here; not installed, but here, and the deck is showing definite progress 🙂

Later …

Author: joyknits

Knitter, designer, tech editor, spinner sharing a home in the Missouri Ozarks with my husband (53 years and counting), 1 dog, 2 cats, and way too much stash!

4 thoughts on “Looking back …

  1. Hurray for progress!

  2. Pretty memory photos! Good luck with the stealthy stuff. Hurray for having the studio window available!

  3. I agree. Deadlines are not high on my list of favorite things either. Yeah for more progress. Do they think they’ll have it done by winter?

  4. Beautiful photos, especially the little stone cottage. I could move in.

Leave a Reply

