Joyknits!

Knitting, spinning, pets, food and other thoughts

Small happy dance!

4 Comments

I just received a copy of the May Creative Knitting with my Ribbed Anklets pattern – definitely fraternal (1 purple toe, 1 pink toe), but it’s a good photo. When I looked earlier today, this issue isn’t up on the website yet, but it should be soon.

Author: joyknits

Knitter, designer, tech editor, spinner sharing a home in the Missouri Ozarks with my husband (53 years and counting), 1 dog, 2 cats, and way too much stash!

4 thoughts on “Small happy dance!

  1. Very exciting!!

    I, too, use the phrase “happy dance.” It says it all, doesn’t it??

  2. Congratulations! That’s great!

  3. PS Hey Joy, just tried following the Creative Knitting link in your sidebar. Got the “no website found” error message.

    Looks like you have “http” 2ce in the url.

  4. Thank you! Fixed it. I’m just learning html coding by the hunt & peck method, and got myself into a real mess when I tried to add another magazine to the list!

Leave a Reply

